Research Team Council

J.P. Allain (Penn State Univ.)    allain@psu.edu

D. Battaglia (PPPL)                   dbattagl@pppl.gov

N. Crocker (UCLA)                    ncrocker@physics.ucla.edu

F. Levinton (Nova Photonics)    levinton@pppl.gov

M. Podesta (PPPL)                   mpodesta@pppl.gov

S. Sabbagh (Columbia Univ.)    sabbagh@pppl.gov                (Dep. Chair)

D. Smith (U. Wisconsin)            drsmith@pppl.gov

V. Soukhanovskii (LLNL)           vlad@pppl.gov                

K. Thome (GA)                          thomek@fusion.gat.com         (Chair)


Comments